My Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Distributors

Bookshop orders for the UK, Europe, Middle East, Africa and the Far East may be sent direct to:

Hachette UK Distribution

Hely Hutchinson Centre
Milton Road
Didcot
OX11 7HH
HUKDcustomerservices@hachette.co.uk
UK Team: 01235 759 555

 

Stockholding Agents / Distributors:

In the UK:

Hachette UK Distribution - HHC

Hely Hutchinson Centre
Milton Road
Didcot
OX11 7HH
HUKDcustomerservices@hachette.co.uk
UK Team: 01235 759 555

In the USA:

Visit the US version of our website here: http://www.jkp.com/usa

In Canada:

Visit the Canadian version of our website here: http://www.jkp.com/can

UBC Press c/o UTP Distribution

5201 Dufferin Street,
Toronto, Ontario, M3H 5T8
Phone orders: 1 800 565 9523 toll free in Canada or (416) 667 7791
Fax orders: 1 800 221 9985 or (416) 667 7832
email: utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca

In Australia and NZ:

Visit the Australian version of our website here: http://www.jkp.com/aus

Footprint Books Pty Ltd

4/8 Jubilee Ave, Warriewood, NSW 2102, Australia
Tel: (+61) 02 9997 3973
Fax: (+61) 02 997 3185
Email: info@footprint.com.au
Web: www.footprint.com.au

In Eastern Europe

Anna Martini

Friedenstrasse 24
50676 Cologne
Germany
Tel: +49 221 923 27 70
Email: a.martini@t-online.de

In South Africa:

Jonathan Ball Publishers

10 - 14 Watkins Street
Denver Ext 4
Johannesburg 2094
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 622 2900
Fax: +27 11 622 3553/7610

In Asia:

Singapore/Malaysia 

Mr Rosli Samad
APD Singapore Pte Ltd
52 Genting Lane #06-05
Ruby Land Complex 1
Singapore 349560
Tel: +65 6749 3551

Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, Korea

Paul Kenny
Room 4361, 43/F, AIA Tower
183 Electric Road
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3975 1268
Email: paul.kenny@hachette.co.uk

In China:

Wei Zhao
Everest International Publishing Services
Suite A035, 12th Floor
China Overseas Plaza
8 Guanghua Dongli
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020
Tel: +86 10 59892071
Email: wzbooks@aol.com

In Middle East:

Hachette UK Ltd Middle East

Joan Wamae (Sales Manager)
Office 38
7th Floor,
Aurora Tower
Dubai Media City
PO Box 500717
Dubai, UAE.
Email: 
joan.wamae@hachette.co.uk.
Tel: +971 4428 0747

In Ireland:

Michael Darcy

Brookside Publishing Services
2 Brookside
Dundrum, Dublin 14
Tel: 00 353 1298 9937
Fax: 00 353 1298 2783
Email: sales@brookside.ie

Rest of the World

Hachette UK Distribution - HHC

Export team: 01235 759 532
europe@hachette.co.uk
middleeast@hachette.co.uk
asia@hachette.co.uk
australia@hachette.co.uk
africa@hachette.co.uk
americas@hachette.co.uk